Music Is Your Business

Back On The Blogging Scene

Hi Folks,

I’m back on the blogging scene with some exciting MMC news!!

I recently travelled all the way to sunny Manchester to film some exclusive video content for Ivyrise. I’ll keep some of the content a surprise but I will say there may be some live acoustic performances on the way šŸ˜‰

Until then sit back and enjoy this superb Ivyrise cover of Adele‘s ‘Rolling In The Deep‘.

It’s great to be back!!

Chris

My Major Company

Leave a Reply

