Music Is Your Business

Ivyrise Album Details, Second Single & Tour Dates

Ivyrise Group ShotWe have some big news for all you Ivyrise fans out there.

Ivyrise will be releasing their self titled debut album 22 August and it will be packed with more epic rock than you can shake a stick at!!

Album Track Listing:

1. Hurts
2. Too Much
3. Yes To Running
4. Line Up The Stars
5. Looks Like Heaven
6. You Know Me
7. El Paso
8. Run From You
9. Last Words
10. With You Til The End
11. Scars

The second single from Ivyrise will be ‘Yes To Running‘. The guys have been busy shooting the video for this huge tune all day, and have been posting behind-the-scenes pics on their Facebook page. Here are a couple of shots.

Ben On Set

Mark On Set

Dancers On Set

You can head on over to the Ivyrise Facebook page by clicking the banner.

Facebook Banner

In the lead up to the albums release Ivyrise will be touring the UK. Be sure to catch the guys live to hear all new songs from the album before everyone else.

Tour Dates:

25th June – Oceans support – Harrogate
9th July – Southsea Bandstand – Portsmouth
10th July – Castle Hill – Barnstaple
19th July – Riverside – Newcastle
20th July – Cockpit3 – Leeds
23rd July – Music Festival – Bournemouth
26th July – Cellars – Portsmouth
27th July – Roadhouse – Manchester
30th July – Underground – Stoke
1st Aug – Academy3 – Birmingham
2nd Aug – B2 – Norwich
4th Aug – Barfly – London
12th Aug – Soul Survivor – Shepton Mallet (Bath&West showground)
18th Aug – Soul Survivor – Shepton Mallet (Bath&West showground)


My Major Company


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s